Aug 20, 2015

Turtle Farm | Cayman Islands

The Cayman Islands are a British Overseas Territory in the western Caribbean Sea. The territory comprises the three islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman, located south of Cuba and northwest of Jamaica. The Cayman Islands are considered to be part of the geographic Western Caribbean Zone as well as the Greater Antilles. The territory is often considered a major world offshore financial haven for many wealthier individuals. One of the biggest tourist attractions is the Cayman Turtle Farm, shown on the postcard.

No comments:

Post a Comment